Well it's hard to believe that another bank holiday has come round already.   We will be closed on the bank holiday (Monday 28th May), but don't worry as we will be back to work refreshed on Tuesday 29th May at 9am.   We hope everyone has a great...

Royal wedding ahoy! Today is a day for celebration, as we wish Harry and Megan all the best. As we know most of you will be celebrating the happy occasion in your own ways, and so will we,  the showroom will be closing today (Saturday 19th...

BIG savings on fireplaces. Thinking of updating your home for spring? If you're considering a new fireplace call in to store today. There are some fantastic savings to be had on many of our popular fires and fireplaces. To make room for the new ranges we...

We would like to wish all our customers, current and future, a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Christmas Opening Hours We will be closing on Friday 22nd December at 4pm Open for Sales Friday 29th December 10am-3pm And reopen on Wednesday 3rd January as usual at...

We will be closed on Monday 28th August and reopen on Tuesday 29th August...

Closed for Staff Training - Tuesday 4th July Every now and then we need a little refresh on all the latest innovations we offer our customers, so even though it pains us to do it we occasionally have to close the showroom. But not to worry,...

We will be closed on the May Day bank holiday (Monday 1st May), but don't worry as we will be back to work refreshed on Tuesday 2nd May at 9am.   We hope everyone has a great weekend and look forward to seeing you soon. Remember to...